Christina Aguilera is returning to the road for her first tour since 2008. Produced by Live Nation, the 22-city tour will be in support of Aguilera’s recently announced new album Liberation. The pop icon’s sixth studio album will be released on June 15.

The Liberation tour will kick off on Sept. 25 at Hard Rock Live in Hollywood, Florida and hit major markets across North America. Aguilera is scheduled to stop in New York, Boston, Detroit, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, and Orillia, Ontario. The tour will make its way back to Florida for a final show at the Maheffy Theatre in St. Petersburg on Nov. 13.

Christina released new song “Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz” earlier this month, the first song from her forthcoming and highly anticipated album, Liberation. She will also be performing “Fall in Line,” her newly announced duet with Demi Lovato, at the Billboard Music Awards on May 20. Every online ticket purchased for Christina Aguilera’s 2018 tour includes a standard CD copy of her new album.

American Express Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Monday (May 14) at 10am local time through Thursday (May 17) at 10pm local time. Tickets are on sale to the general public starting May 18 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

CHRISTINA AGUILERA TOUR DATES:

Tue Sep 25

Hollywood, FL

Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Fri Sep 28

Atlantic City, NJ

Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sun Sep 30

Washington, DC

The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Wed Oct 03

New York, NY

Radio City Music Hall

Thu Oct 04

New York, NY

Radio City Music Hall

Sat Oct 06

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon Oct 08

Boston, MA

Boch Center Wang Theatre

Thu Oct 11

Orillia, ON

Casino Rama Resort

Sat Oct 13

Detroit, MI

Fox Theatre Detroit

Tue Oct 16

Chicago, IL

The Chicago Theatre

Wed Oct 17

Chicago, IL

The Chicago Theatre

Fri Oct 19

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Mon Oct 22

Oakland, CA

Paramount Theatre – Oakland

Wed Oct 24

Indio, CA*

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Fri Oct 26

Los Angeles, CA

Greek Theatre

Sat Oct 27

Las Vegas, NV

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Mon Oct 29

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Thu Nov 01

Sugar Land, TX

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat Nov 03

Thackerville, OK*

WinStar World Casino and Resort

Sun Nov 04

Tulsa, OK*

Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort

Tue Nov 06

St. Louis, MO

Peabody Opera House

Fri Nov 09

New Orleans, LA

Saenger Theatre

Sun Nov 11

Atlanta, GA

Fox Theatre Atlanta

Tue Nov 13

St. Petersburg, FL

The Mahaffey Theatre

*Not a Live Nation date

Taylor Mims

Taylor Mims

News Editor at Amplify
Taylor Mims is Amplify's News Editor. She is a Los Angeles native and received her Masters in Creative Writing from Cal State Long Beach.
Taylor Mims