Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd (Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee) are teaming up for the Dazed & Blazed Summer 2018 Amphitheater Tour. The artists will co-headline tour produced by Live Nation with support from Lil Skies and OT Genasis on various dates.

The 27-city summer amphitheater tour will kick off July 21 in Detroit and roll through Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta, and Austin. Dazed and Blazed will close out on Aug. 30 at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, Arizona.

300×250 See Tickets Music People

Fans can expect a night of high energy performances with both artists being known for their incredible live shows, filled with all of their hits and crowd favorites. Wiz Khalifa continues to be a staple in rap and popular music with his combination of mellow and party music, including “Young, Wild & Free,” “Black and Yellow,” “See You Again,” and many more. Rae Sremmurd equally bring the heat to the stage with their range of chart-topping hits and collaborations including “No Type,” “Black Beatles,” “Powerglide,” “Guatemala,”  and “Brxnks Truck.”

Tickets will go on sale to general public beginning Friday (May 18) at LiveNation.com.

Wiz Khalifa VIP Packages will be available beginning Tuesday (May 15) at 12PM EST through Artist Arena. Visit http://www.wizkhalifa.com for more information.
Rae Sremmurd VIP Packages will also be available beginning Tuesday (May 15) at 12PM EST through Future Beat. For more information, visit http://www.raesremmurd.com.

WIZ KHALIFA AND RAE SREMMURD DAZED & BLAZED SUMMER 2018 TOUR DATES:

 

DATE CITY VENUE
Sat Jul 21 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Jul 22 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Tue Jul 24 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Wed Jul 25 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jul 26 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Sat Jul 28 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sun Jul 29 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Tue Jul 31 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Thu Aug 02 Coney Island, NY Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island*+
Sat Aug 04 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*
Sun Aug 05 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Tue Aug 07 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Thu Aug 09 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Aug 10 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Aug 11 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sun Aug 12 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Aug 14 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 15 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Thu Aug 16 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Fri Aug 17 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thu Aug 23 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri Aug 24 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 25 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sun Aug 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Wed Aug 29 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 30 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion

 

*Lil Skies not on date

+Rae Sremmurd not on date

Taylor Mims

Taylor Mims

News Editor at Amplify
Taylor Mims is Amplify's News Editor. She is a Los Angeles native and received her Masters in Creative Writing from Cal State Long Beach.
Taylor Mims

600×900 See Tickets Bank